play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoroj

At Autoroj we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoroj

Autoroj
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Faye S on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guy. Very helpful couldn’t do enough. Offered reassurance we could go back to him if any problems etc. The car we bought was exactly as advertised and a nice drive.

    Reply from Autoroj on 27/11/18

    Hi Faye, thank you fro taking the time to write a review, enjoy your new Fiat 500! Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By R B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very professional explained every thing about the car I would highly recommend to anyone requiring a good second hand car

    Reply from Autoroj on 27/11/18

    Hi Robert, thanks for the 5 star review hope your wife is enjoying her Toyota IQ Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Excellent Service A1

    By Mike W on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Daughters 1st car from Joe who was a pleasure to deal with, Thank You.

    Reply from Autoroj on 27/11/18

    Hi Mike, thanks for the review, I hope Courtney is enjoying her Mini! Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sam A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, good quality car, would use again.

    Reply from Autoroj on 24/10/18

    Hi Sam, thanks for the review, hope you are enjoying your new Megane RS! Joe


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By Kelly H on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and discussed all options in terms of me finding a car that would meet me needs. I looked at 3 of his vehicles before deciding which one to purchase. I did not feel under any pressure and appreciated the time he spent discussing each one. Very easy purchase and I drove my new car away the same day. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again

    Reply from Autoroj on 24/10/18

    Hi Kelly, thanks for the 5 star review, hope you enjoy your new Fiat 500! Joe


  • 5

    Very grateful for the service provided by this com

    By Gary S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very professional would diffently trade with this company again

    Reply from Autoroj on 06/10/18

    Thanks for the 5 star review Gary, a pleasure doing business with you Joe


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Alison F on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Really genuine person to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. Every detail of the car was true more than my expections

    Reply from Autoroj on 24/09/18

    Hi Alison, thank you for the review, I hope you and Nick enjoy your new car Joe


  • 5

    purchase of ford ka.happy with vehicle

    By Tony H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly, efficient and helpful when purchasing car.would recommend.

    Reply from Autoroj on 19/09/18

    Thanks Tony, I hope Linda is enjoying her new Ford KA! Joe


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Mick C on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Did everything he said he would. No pressure

    Reply from Autoroj on 06/09/18

    Thankyou mick, hope you are enjoying the Audi TT, it has such a lovely smooth drive. Happy motoring! joe


  • 5

    Just right for me

    By Charlotte F on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy spent a lot of time with me to answer my questions and help me choose the right car for me. Not pushy and listened to me! Not always the case with other places I have been to. That is why they get 5 stars from me.

    Reply from Autoroj on 06/09/18

    Hi Charlotte, it was a pleasure to source you the Focus you were looking for- Hope your grandchildren are comfortable in the back happy Motoring Joe


Autoroj

Telephone:
01757 643958 07876 442010

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autoroj

Address:
73 BROOK STREET,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 4AT