play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoroj

At Autoroj we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoroj

Autoroj
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a BMW X3

    By Matt W on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good seller. Couldn’t be anymore helpful. Perfect car couldn’t be any happier.

    Reply from Autoroj on 06/09/18

    Pleased you are happy with the X3 Matt, it was a pleasure to meet you and your son Happy Motoring! Joe


  • 5

    Top quality garage with excellent customer service

    By Sandra C on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolute pleasure to do business with this family run garage. I can not praise them enough. Like everyone I'm sure car buying is a nightmare worse when it's a woman on her own. Joe was so friendly, honest, informative, and most of all not full of verbal diarrhoea. I would have no hesitation in recommending Autoroj and what I liked also was he was very particular as to what he buys in. All excellent quality cars. I was also very impressed with 12months warranty from the garage and 12months AA cover on all cars he sells. Joes sister did the car handover and she was also so, so obliging. Thank you for a very stress free experience.

    Reply from Autoroj on 23/03/19

    Hi Sandra, Thank you very much for the kind words, Ill pass the positive feedback over to my Sister Maisie . Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Very, very good

    By Lawrence W on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simple & straight forward approach. Right car, right price and excellent service. Some great cars on show too.

    Reply from Autoroj on 23/03/19

    Hi Lawrence, Thanks for 5 star review, I hope Stacey is enjoying her Countryman Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Car sales with a difference

    By Tom W on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase of a Range Rover sport - Autoroj stand out is professional and honest in a trade not known for great service. Joe was courteous, sincere, reliable and a great guy to do business with. He delivered the car as promised in time with all extras done and supported with the whole buying process including taxing and meeting us late one Friday night to exchange. Autoroj are an example of terrific service and we will be dealing with them first for any future motoring needs. Thanks Joe and Eddie

    Reply from Autoroj on 06/09/18

    Thankyou for your kind feedback Tom. Hope you, Cheryl, and the border collie are enjoying the RR Sport Happy motoring! joe


‹ Prev Next ›

Autoroj

Telephone:
01757 643958 07441 909545

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autoroj

Address:
73 BROOK STREET,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 4AT