play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoroj

At Autoroj we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoroj

Autoroj
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy new car day to us

    By Adele O on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to Joe at autoroj with no idea of what I wanted apart from size to accommodate our family, Joe was amazing he provided us with a great experience, and for me this was great as I hate car shopping and it puts me in a state of panic. Joe took my info and came back to us with everything we wanted for our family car, friendly and great service provided thanks joe we love it.

    Reply from Autoroj on 29/01/19

    Thanks Adele for the 5 star review, Enjoy Your C3 Picasso!


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air

    By Ian N on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    After visiting a few of the large car supermarkets looking for my daughters first car & getting disillusioned with the way they try to do business we visited Autoroj & it was a breath of fresh air to meet Jo , not pushy, genuine guy, nothing was too much trouble & always responded to emails etc & with a great selection of low mileage cars, it was an easy decision to buy my daughters car, she is now the happy driver of a Fiat 500 .

    Reply from Autoroj on 17/12/18

    Hi Ian, thank you for your kind words, glad you enjoyed your experience with us and I hope your daughter is enjoying her 500. Joe


  • 5

    Quality service and stock

    By Tracy C on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely company to deal with. He was quick to respond to any communication and he had a nice choice of quality cars on offer.

    Reply from Autoroj on 17/12/18

    Thanks for the review Tracy, hope you are enjoying your Fiat! Joe


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Faye S on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guy. Very helpful couldn’t do enough. Offered reassurance we could go back to him if any problems etc. The car we bought was exactly as advertised and a nice drive.

    Reply from Autoroj on 27/11/18

    Hi Faye, thank you fro taking the time to write a review, enjoy your new Fiat 500! Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By R B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very professional explained every thing about the car I would highly recommend to anyone requiring a good second hand car

    Reply from Autoroj on 27/11/18

    Hi Robert, thanks for the 5 star review hope your wife is enjoying her Toyota IQ Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Excellent Service A1

    By Mike W on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Daughters 1st car from Joe who was a pleasure to deal with, Thank You.

    Reply from Autoroj on 27/11/18

    Hi Mike, thanks for the review, I hope Courtney is enjoying her Mini! Thanks Joe


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sam A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, good quality car, would use again.

    Reply from Autoroj on 24/10/18

    Hi Sam, thanks for the review, hope you are enjoying your new Megane RS! Joe


  • 5

    Very grateful for the service provided by this com

    By Gary S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very professional would diffently trade with this company again

    Reply from Autoroj on 06/10/18

    Thanks for the 5 star review Gary, a pleasure doing business with you Joe


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Alison F on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Really genuine person to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. Every detail of the car was true more than my expections

    Reply from Autoroj on 24/09/18

    Hi Alison, thank you for the review, I hope you and Nick enjoy your new car Joe


  • 5

    purchase of ford ka.happy with vehicle

    By Tony H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly, efficient and helpful when purchasing car.would recommend.

    Reply from Autoroj on 19/09/18

    Thanks Tony, I hope Linda is enjoying her new Ford KA! Joe


Autoroj

Telephone:
01757 643958 07441 909545

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autoroj

Address:
73 BROOK STREET,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 4AT