play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoroj

At Autoroj we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoroj

Autoroj
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Amy M on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and lovely garage with a great range of cars. Absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Christopher B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, picked me up from From the train station. Very polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A1 for service- kept his promises- straight laced young man-


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Josh L on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial enquiry to collection of car. Fast response time to any queries and happy to help in anyway he could. Kept up to date throughout the whole process of buying the car so excellent communication Had one very minimal snag with car and was sorted out straight away as soon as reported and again kept up to date with what was wrong, what was needed to fix the car and when it was ready to be collected. Highly recommend Joe to anyone thinking of buying from him. Top guy, thanks


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By Trish M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy, honest and reliable Very easy to talk too. Available to ask any questions we may have had. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good: I've said it all above!

    By Brian L on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good. Joe was friendly and straight forward and was clear as to how much he'd move on price. The car was very well prepared and one odd bit Joe sorted before we took the car. We discovered there was no owners manual with the car, Joe ordered one online and sent it on. He basically did what he said he'd do, which was nice. I've not had any reason to take the car back (had it a month) so no more comments to make.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service.

    By Hannah S on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and excellent service. Can not fault it.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Michael T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab service and made sure I got my X5 for Christmas. Thanks to everyone at Autoroj.


  • 5

    Fiat Panda

    By Eileen M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent a first class experience from beginning to end.

    Reply from Autoroj on 29/01/19

    Hi EIleen, thanks your for the positive feedback, hope you are enjoying your Panda and the drive back didnt take too Long!!


  • 5

    A good experience and, a month on, very happy.

    By Gary C on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience. I always feel pretty sceptical when buying a used car but appreciated the honest, timely and helpful approach here. We’re almost a month on from buying my daughter’s Mini and have been very happy with it. Thanks.

    Reply from Autoroj on 29/01/19

    Hi Gary, thanks for your 5 star review, hope your daughter is till loving her new Mini! Joe


‹ Prev Next ›

Autoroj

Telephone:
01757 643958 07441 909545

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autoroj

Address:
73 BROOK STREET,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 4AT